Chicken with swollen eyelid, congested sounding breathing and sluggish, please help!

Pics
I’m sorry no one else replied to your thread in the last 2 days. I have been pretty busy, just answering threads here or there. As I said earlier I have no experience with canker or the bleeding from the plaques becoming dislodged. I’m glad the bleeding has stopped. You could resume the ACS if you wish. The poor thing looks worn out. I don’t know if she will get better or if it might be better to have your dad put her down. I would probably put her down because canker is chronic and although she might improve, she will always have it in her body. Let us know how she gets along.

I’m sorry no one else replied to your thread in the last 2 days. I have been pretty busy, just answering threads here or there. As I said earlier I have no experience with canker or the bleeding from the plaques becoming dislodged. I’m glad the bleeding has stopped. You could resume the ACS if you wish. The poor thing looks worn out. I don’t know if she will get better or if it might be better to have your dad put her down. I would probably put her down because canker is chronic and although she might improve, she will always have it in her body. Let us know how she gets along.
No worries, seriously I appreciate all of the help you’ve been with trying to help my chickie girl get better. It’s a very lonely and overwhelming feeling trying to treat a chicken that’s unwell because there are so many different things it could be, everyone’s input here has been very helpful!