5 day old Easter Egger acting strange

Flossiefoofoo

Chirping
Apr 20, 2020
So, like many here I am new to owning chicks. My chicks are 5 days old and I brought them home Saturday when they were 3 days old. All of them were doing very well: eating, drinking sleeping, pooping, playing-all of it was as to be expected...until today. I didn't notice at first but as the day went on, I found that my Easter egger was acting funny: she'll simply stand in one place or another and not do anything-no laying down to sleep, no playing and no eating or drinking that I saw. I mentioned all of this to the breeder I bought them from and she asked me to dip her beak in some water to see if she'd swallow, which she did, although not right away.
Then she asked me to give her some sugar water in the hopes that it's just a case of low blood sugar. I gave her the sugar water and she did perk up some for a minute but is back to standing still, by herself , facing the wall of the brooder. She just stands there with her wings kinda hanging down and doesn't do anything but breath (speaking of breathing, the breeder asked me to hold her to my ear to see if she sounded raspy and she did not).

If the other chicks come around her she just ignores them and eventually they will all move to a different part of the brooder while she just stays standing in the same place. The breeder said to give her more sugar water every few hours and to keep an eye on her and let her know how she's doing.

Y'all, they've been vaccinated so it's likely not coccidiosis and are fully guaranteed so she'd be replaced if anything happened to her but I really have grown quite attached in the few days I've had them and would hate to lose her. Yesterday she was queen of the brooder- charging the other chicks, trying to sleep on top of them, generally being a brat and definitely very active. Today she's the total opposite. Is there anything else it could be besides low blood sugar and is there anything else I can do?